Ministry of the Armed Forces call for projects to combat COVID-19

The Ministry of the Armed Forces is launching a call for projects for innovative solutions to combat COVID-19. The projects must be of sufficient technological maturity to be employable during the current pandemic. A budget of €10,000,000 including tax is earmarked for this call for projects, which aims to finance one to several projects of interest.

Deadline for submission of applications: Proposals are expected and evaluated on a rolling basis until 12 April 2020. Late proposals may be considered but the chances of success will be greatly reduced.

More information

 

ANR’s FLASH COVID-19 call for projects

The ANR is launching a call for flash projects with an initial estimated budget of 3 million euros to rapidly support the scientific communities mobilised on COVID-19. Deadline for submission of applications: 23 March at 13:00 (Paris time).

More information

 

Calls for national projects funded by DGOS
More information

 

Call for research projects Human and Social Sciences & Rare Diseases

The Rare Diseases Foundation proposes for its eighth call for research projects “Human and Social Sciences & Rare Diseases” a new format; it will support pilot projects or extensions of projects, lasting a maximum of 6 to 18 months, for a maximum budget of €30,000. Projects will have to formulate a research question, the benefits of which will be transferable to other diseases, involving at least one SHS research team, one medical team specialising in rare diseases and one patient organisation. Finally, the applicant must be an expert in the SHS field (text of the call for proposals).
The application is made online via the Rare Diseases Foundation’s call for projects portal (create an account, complete the form and submit a project).
Deadline for submission of applications: May 26, 2020, 17:00.
Information: shs-mr@fondation-maladiesrares.com

 

Networking Support Scheme (NSS)

The objective of the EJP-RD’s Networking Support Scheme (NSS) is to encourage the sharing of knowledge on rare diseases and rare cancers between healthcare professionals, researchers and patients. This call also aims to enable and/or increase the participation of traditionally under-represented European countries in new and existing research networks.
The programme will provide financial support to applicants to foster the organisation of workshops or conferences on new or existing/expanding research networks to strengthen collaborations and enable the exchange of knowledge. These workshops or conferences must focus on innovative research and solutions, and on strengthening collaborations between different stakeholders. The number of participants is not limited, but the maximum budget that can be requested is EUR 30 000. The call for applications is open continuously.
For more information

Appel à projet du Ministère des armées pour lutter contre le COVID-19

Le Ministère des armées lance un appel à projets de solutions innovantes pour lutter contre le COVID-19. Les projets devront être d’une maturité technologique suffisante pour être employables pendant l’actuelle pandémie. Un budget de 10 000 000€ TTC est prévu pour cet appel à projets, qui vise à financer un à plusieurs projets d’intérêt.

Date limite de soumission des dossiers : Les propositions de réponse sont attendues et évaluées au fil de l’eau jusqu’au 12 avril 2020. Les propositions tardives pourront être étudiées mais les chances de succès seront fortement réduites.

En savoir plus

 

Appel à projet FLASH COVID-19 de l’ANR

L’ANR lance un appel à projets flash, qui sera doté d’un budget prévisionnel initial de 3 millions d’euros pour soutenir rapidement les communautés scientifiques mobilisées sur le COVID-19. Date limite de soumission des dossiers : le 23 Mars à 13H (Heure de Paris)

En savoir plus

 

Appels à projets nationaux financés par la DGOS
En savoir plus

 

Appel à projets de recherche Sciences Humaines et Sociales & Maladies rares

La Fondation Maladies Rares propose pour son huitième appel à projets de recherche « Sciences humaines et sociales & maladies rares » un nouveau format ; elle apportera un soutien à des projets pilotes ou des extensions de projets, d’une durée maximale de 6 à 18 mois, pour un budget maximal de 30 000 €. Les projets devront formuler une question de recherche, dont les bénéfices seront transposables à d’autres pathologies, impliquant à minima une équipe de recherche en SHS, une équipe médicale spécialiste des maladies rares et une association de patients. Enfin, le porteur devra être expert du domaine SHS (texte de l’appel à projets).
La demande s’effectue en ligne via le portail des appels à projets de la Fondation Maladies Rares (créer un compte, compléter le formulaire et soumettre un projet).
Date limite de soumission des dossiers : 26 mai 2020, 17h.
Renseignement : shs-mr@fondation-maladiesrares.com

 

Programme de soutien à la mise en réseau « Networking Support Scheme » (NSS)

L’objectif du « Networking Support Scheme (NSS) » de l’EJP-RD est d’encourager le partage des connaissances sur les maladies rares et les cancers rares entre les professionnels de santé, les chercheurs et les patients. Cet appel vise également à permettre et/ou à accroître la participation des pays européens habituellement sous-représentés aux nouveaux réseaux de recherche et à ceux qui existent déjà.
Le programme apportera un soutien financier aux candidats pour favoriser l’organisation d’ateliers ou de conférences sur de nouveaux réseaux de recherche ou aux réseaux de recherche existants/en expansion afin de renforcer les collaborations et de permettre l’échange de connaissances. Ces ateliers ou conférences doivent être axés sur des recherches et solutions innovantes, ainsi que sur le renforcement des collaborations entre les différents acteurs. Le nombre de participants n’est pas limité, mais le budget maximum qui peut être demandé est de 30 000 euros. L’appel à candidatures est ouvert en continu.
En savoir plus